Hangzhou auto part Co., Ltd
AP company ......
..
   

 
Tel:086-571-87094877
   086-571-87093966
Fax:086-571-87090219
E-mail:Ap@hzap.cn


AP company with the predecessor Hangzhou Leaf Spring Industrial Company , was founded at 1994. The company is located in the beautiful Qiantang River bank of hangzhou city in china,near the pretty west lake,with the convenient traffic and superior geographical position.The company takes up an area of more than 60000 square meters , have standard equipment of factory building with rich technical force, have independent design and development system for leaf spring, with complete variety structure of leaf springs, Pass ISO9002 & ISO/TS16949 quality system authentication, We are the biggest automobile leaf spring and suspension system automobile fittings production base of Zhejiang Province. And our company is the one of the biggest exporter in China with own by oneself import and export power.At present,we have already complete built another high-tech and modern workshop,and the new workshop have introduced into the advanced technical from Germany,have the best equipment and on the top level of the same industry in China.
The enterprise has accumulated a wealth of production experience, have superior technical equipment, have complete set of testing equipment for leaf spring production,use ripe technics of advanced level,we always Insist on the aim of " quality seeks survival,service make

ISO/TS16949:2002

development" . The Products has spot check by country centre and The quality testing center of Zhejiang Province,Every parameter reaches the advanced level in country. it enjoyed high reputation in same industry .
Now Company holds types leaf spring , fasteners, suspension system accessories etc. automobile accessories 1000 types products. Muliti-leaf springs, Parabolic springs, Beam springs, Others technical types springs. Being applicable to various trailer, truck, buses, others special vehicles & agricultural vehicles etc. automobile accessories.Owing to we always insist on the center of customers’ benefit, continue to perfect ourself and satisfy for customers’ request.,obtain the trust of customers depends on credible quality and pure-hearted service. Our products exported to USA, Germany, France, UK, Italy, Australia,Canada,Holand, Belgium,Spain,Egypt,Malaysia, Singapore, Finland, Saudi Arabia,U.A.E, Jordan, Nigeria, Syria,South Africa ,Korea,Taiwan etc..countries and areas, even our company enjoyed high reputation in overseas market.
Keep pace with the times,quality first, consumers first,we believe your choose will be our together progress. AP company would like to offer high-quality products and satisfied service to you, create brilliance with the domestic and international friend!


Hangzhou auto part Co., Ltd
 
CopyRight © 2008 Hangzhou Autoparts Co.,Ltd  Powered by:BOC
TEL:086-571-87094877 87093966 FAX:086-571-87090219 E-mail:Ap@hzap.cn 浙ICP备:040222586

杭州汽车部件有限公司
AP公司....
 
   

 
地址:中国·杭州市转塘
电话:086-571-87094877
   086-571-87093966
传真:086-571-87090219
E-mail:Ap@hzap.cn

  
AP公司前身为杭州汽车板簧实业公司,创办于一九九四年。公司座落在中国杭州美丽的钱塘江畔,与秀丽的西湖为邻,拥有便利的交通,地理位置优越。公司占地90多亩,拥有标准厂房设备,技术力量雄厚,拥有独立的板簧设计研发体系,产品品种结构齐全,并通过了ISO9002质量体系,及ISO/TS16949质量体系认证。是浙江省最大的汽车钢板弹簧及悬挂系统等汽车配件生产基地,并拥有自行进出口权,是中国板簧出口量最大的厂商之一。目前公司又一高科技、现代化的生产车间已经筹建完成,新厂房引进德国先进技术,拥有国内一流设备,在国内同行业中具有领先水平。
公司积累了丰富的生产经验,精良的技术装备,具有生产板簧的全套检测设备,采用了先进水平的成熟工艺,始终坚持"质量求生存,服务谋发展"的宗旨。产品经国家检测中心、浙江省质量检测中心抽查,各项指标均达国家先进水平,在同行业中享有盛誉。
   公司现有各类汽车钢板弹簧、紧固件、悬挂系统配件等汽车配件1000多种。多片板簧系列,变截面板簧系列,空气悬挂板簧(导向板簧),其它技术型板簧,适用于各类拖车、卡车、公交巴士、其它特种车辆及农用交通工具等汽车配件。由于我们始终坚持以顾客的利益为中心,不断完善自我满足顾客要求,以可靠的品质,真诚的服务赢得客户的信赖,产品远销美国、德国、法国、英国、意大利、澳大利亚、加拿大、荷兰、比利时、西班牙、埃及、马来西亚、新加坡、芬兰、沙特、阿联酋、 约旦、尼日利亚、叙利亚、南非、韩国、台湾等国家和地区,且在国外市场拥有较高的声誉。
   与时俱进、质量第一、用户至上。相信您的选择将会是我们共同的进步!部件公司愿意为您提供优质的产品和满意的服务,与国内外朋友共创辉煌!
杭州汽车部件有限公司
 
CopyRight © 2008 杭州汽车部件有限公司 版权所有 技术支持:BOC【博采网络】
电话:086-571-87094877 87093966  传真:086-571-87090219  E-mail:Ap@hzap.cn  浙ICP备:040222586